J.T. Hiskey Shares His ‘Stay Rad’ Playlist

J.T. Hiskey recently updated his Stay Rad playlist on Spotify, and here are some of the hot tracks that we are bumping from it ourselves:

  • Mayday Parade – Jamie All Over
  • 3OH3! – Don’t Trust Me
  • Blake Shelton – I Lived It
  • Lil Uzi Vert – I’m Sorry
  • Mod Sun – Tell Me All Your Secrets
  • Lil Aaron – Anymore (feat Kim Petras)
  • Dev Mo – Boo Hoo
  • Senses Fail – Calling All Cars
  • Cheat Codes – Balenciaga
  • Cheat Codes – No Service in the Hills (feat Blackbear & Trippie Redd)
  • Kaskade – Sexy
  • A Day to Remember – Right Back At It Again
  • Dashboard Confessional – Vindicated
  • Chris Lane – I Don’t Know About You
  • AFI – Miss Murder
  • Seether – Fake It
  • Wiz Khalifa – When I’m Gone
  • Relient K – Sadie Hawkins Dance
  • Goldfinger – Spokesman

And so many more….. there is already over 550 tracks that have been added to the playlist and so you should check it out on Spotify under J.T. Hiskey. He is also taking requests to be added to his diverse playlist, so if you have any suggestions you can reach him on his latest post on Instagram.Go jam and stay rad!

Add Comment