IPL 2020: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore; Full Schedule, Squads and Live Streaming Details

KXIP versus RCB Live Streaming Details, IPL 2020: In the 6th match of the continuous season, KL Rahul’s Kings XI Punjab will bolt horns with Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore on Thursday in Dubai. KXIP began their mission with a Super Over thrashing however then again, RCB dominated their first game.

KXIP’s thrashing was however eclipsed by a disputable short-run call which prompted the establishment dwelling a grievance with the match arbitrator.

In the interim, RCB will keep on missing the administrations of their star allrounder Chris Morris with their Director of Cricket Operations Mike Hesson letting it out influences their arrangements. “Chris Morris unfortunately picked up a slight side strain a few days ago, he would have played a huge role through the middle and death overs, his batting would have had a huge impact as well. This does change the balance of our side, he is a three in one cricketer, he is not easy to replace and as a result, we had to change the structure of our side,” Hesson said in a video shared on RCB’s authentic Twitter handle.

KXIP vs RCB Live Cricket Streaming Details

What: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, 6th Match

When: September 24, 7:30 pm IST

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

TV Broadcast: Star Sports Network

Where to Stream Online in India: Hotstar

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Full T20 Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Shivam Dube, Josh Philippe (wk), Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Parthiv Patel, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris

Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul (wk/captain), Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, James Neesham, Deepak Hooda, Hardus Viljoen, Harpreet Brar, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh

Add Comment