2020 CMT Music Awards: CMT Reveals Six Finalists for Video of the Year

The top trophy for the 2020 CMT Music Awards just turned out to be more serious, as CMT today divulged the finalists for its profoundly desired Video of the Year grant for the 2020 CMT Music Awards.

Blue grass music’s just altogether fan-casted a ballot show airs Wednesday, October 21st at 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop and TV Land. (Vote now.)

Throughout the previous half a month, fans have been effectively deciding on a gathering of 14 Video of the Year designations that have been limited to the accompanying six finalists:

Carrie Underwood, “Drinking Alone”

Keith Urban, “Polaroid”

Kelsea Ballerini, “homecoming queen?”

Luke Combs, “Beer Never Broke My Heart”

Miranda Lambert, “Bluebird”

Tanya Tucker, “Bring My Flowers Now”

Of the Video of the Year grant candidates, Carrie Underwood brings wild rivalry, prevailing as the most granted craftsman in CMT Music Awards history with 20 profession wins, bringing home a year ago’s top prize for “Cry Pretty.”

Fans would now be able to decide in favor of the six finalists by visiting vote.cmt.com until the show airs on Wednesday, October 21.

As recently declared, nation hitmaker Kane Brown and performer Sarah Hyland will share co-have obligations during the current year’s show, close by two different well known countenances to be uncovered nearer to air date. On head of facilitating obligations, Brown and individual nation hotshots Ashley McBryde, Dan + Shay, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Maren Morris will bring profoundly foreseen exhibitions to the CMT stage close by breakout craftsmen Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton, Riley Green and Travis Denning, who will make their presentations on the Ram Trucks Side Stage. Extra entertainers and moderators will be reported nearer to the show.

Add Comment